top of page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 11th September to Tuesday 17th October - 6 week block
Monday 30th October to Tuesday 12
th December - 7 week block
No classes during half term Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th October

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January to Tuesday 6th February - 5 week block
Monday 19th February to Tuesday
26th March - 6 week block
No classes during half term Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th February

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April to Tuesday 21st May - 6 week block
Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 16th July - 7 week block

No classes during half term Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th May
 

Summer Holiday Classes 2024

Tuesday 23rd July to Tuesday 20th August - 5 week block

 

bottom of page